How to delete an auto message?

Archive messages that you don't need anymore

You can't delete auto message, but you can hide it if you don't need it anymore.

To hide an auto message, move to auto message settings and find "Archive" button at the very last step "Review and Launch".

Archived auto messages will be hidden from the general list of auto messages.

Powered by Dashly