Archiving auto messages

How to remove auto messages from the general list if you no longer plan to use them

You can hide auto messages that you do not plan to use anymore, and statistics for which you have already studied. To do this, just click on Archive button at the Review and launch step in the auto message settings:

Archived auto messages will be hidden from the general list. You will be able to find them in the Archived auto messages folder: 

Powered by